Hey all

It’s been a long time since the last post. I do apologize. Been in St. Anton for a bit of boarding and glühwein.

Anyways – the above mentioned online mag was recently launched in DK. Its sort of a mix between a regular mag and a website… people a discussing if its innovative or just like the grocery catalogs that are put online.

It reads like a pdf and I must admit I fail to see that it is brilliant in anyway. You are stuck to a format and a way of reading that you know from regular magazines…which is sort of the excact opposite of the functionality that the Internet and websites bring with menues and personal searches, etc. I do like the integration of video where you expect still photos. But thats pretty much it. I prefer the blog format or regular inspirational websites for this type of content…so thumbs down to Remee and his friends from here.

I would be very interested in hearing what people think about this website so please comment.

http://www.remeeandfriends.com/

/Baek